Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Monster
Sunday Apr 10, 2016
02 We All Fall Down
Sunday Apr 17, 2016
03 Ouroboros
Sunday Apr 24, 2016
04 Blood in the Streets
Sunday May 01, 2016
05 Captive
Sunday May 08, 2016
06 Sicut Cervus
Sunday May 15, 2016
07 Shiva
Sunday May 22, 2016
08 Grotesque
Sunday Aug 21, 2016
09 Los Muertos
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
10 Do Not Disturb
Sunday Sep 04, 2016
11 Pablo & Jessica
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
12 Pillar of Salt
Sunday Sep 18, 2016
13 Date of Death
Sunday Sep 25, 2016
14 Wrath
Sunday Oct 02, 2016
15 North
Sunday Oct 02, 2016
Special A Look Ahead
Sunday Apr 10, 2016
Special Preview of Fear the Walking Dead
Sunday Jul 24, 2016
Special A Look Ahead at Season 2B
Sunday Aug 14, 2016

Fear the Walking Dead 2

IMDb 7 44 min/episode
Living in the same universe as The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead is a gritty drama that explores the onset of the undead apocalypse through the lens of a fractured family. Set in a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, a mysterious outbreak threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble. The everyday pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, a necessary survival of the fittest takes hold, and our dysfunctional family must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories.
Genre:
Drama, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Horror
Stars:
Alycia Debnam Carey, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Mercedes Mason, Colman Domingo, Frank Dillane, Lorenzo James Henrie
Director:
Dave Erickson,Robert Kirkman
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.0 / 1,820 times
Release:
2016-04-10
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.